PATIENT ARRIVAL POLICY: For your protection, and that of others, please bring your pet into our hosting clinic locations in a collar, or halter, and on a leash, or in a pet carrier. Thank you.

We strongly support our local small businesses and would appreciate you scheduling your pet's
appointment at the location you normally patronize in the:

EAST BAY - - - NORTH BAY - - - SAN FRANCISCO - - - SOUTH BAY

(1 Appt.) Wag Hotels 25 14th Street, San Francisco
Sunday, March 7, 2021

(1 Appt.) Wag Hotels 39 4th Street Oakland7
Wednesday, March 10, 2021

(1 Appt.) George 2512 Sacramento Street, San Francisco
Tuesday, March 16, 2021

New Clinic: Paws & Claws / Ellen Shershow - Pet Photographer
3436 Dimond Avenue, Oakland, CA 94602
(1 Appt.) Friday, March 19, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
Friday, June 18, 2021

https://www.ellenshershowphotography.com/

Just Open Due to High Demand: Paradise Pet Resort 5800 Commerce Blvd., Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Thursday, April 29, 2021


WE ARE COMPLETELY BOOKED IN
PLEASE BOOK INTO APRIL - JUNE

We have open appointments at most of our clinics from April hru June.

A $25.00 hold is required to secure your pet's appointment.

Book an appointment with Waggin SmilesPowered by Appointment-Plus

SAN FRANCISCO

Bow Wow Meow
2150 Polk Street, San Francisco, CA 94109
(415) 440-2845
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Tuesday, July 20, 2021

http://bowwowmeow.net

George
2512 Sacramento Street, San Francisco, CA 94115
(415) 441-0564
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Tuesday, July 13, 2021

http://georgesf.com

Wag Hotels
25 14th Street, San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 876-0700
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Sunday, July 25 , 2021

http://www.waghotels.com

SOUTH BAY

Biscuits Dog Boutique
223 Jackson Street., San Jose, CA 95112
(408) 564-6537
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 http://www.shopbiscuits.com

Wag Hotels
1025 Hansen Way Redwood City, CA 94063
(650) 364-0800
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Wednesday, June 16 , 2021
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Wednesday, July 14 , 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021

http://www.waghotels.com/

Wag Hotels
Santa Clara 2000 Duane Ave, Santa Clara, CA 95054
(408) 327-0011
Friday, March 26, 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Friday, June 25, 2021
Friday, July 23, 2021

http://www.waghotels.com/

Bow Wow Meow
654 Santa Cruz Avenue, Menlo Park, CA 94025
(650) 323-2845
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Thursday, June 10, 2021

http://bowwowmeow.net

Bow Wow Meow
737 Laurel Street San Carlos, CA 94070
(650) 802-2845
The San Carlos clinic location has been closed due to Covid distancing restrictions
http://bowwowmeow.net

NORTH BAY

Almost Home Doggie Daycare
Call the store to book at location: (707) 823-4663
4925 Gravenstein Hwy, Sebastopol, Ca. 95472
Thursday July 8 , 2021
http://almosthomedoggiedaycare.com

Featherer Pet, Inc.
Mobile Unit at This Location
1202 East Fifth Street Benicia, CA 94510
(707) 745-5016
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Saturday, July 17, 2021
http://www.feathererpet.com

Paradise Pet Resort
5800 Commerce Blvd., Rohnert Park, CA 94928
(707) 206-9000
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Thursday July 22 , 2021
http://www.paradisepetresorts.com/

In a New Location: Pawsarottis
Mobile Unit at This Location
106 Calistoga Road Santa Rosa, CA 95409
(707) 595-3357
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
https://www.facebook.com/pawsarottis

Sebastopol Pet Center
Mobile Unit at This Location
618 Gravenstein Hwy N., Sebastopol, CA 95472
(707) 823-7688
Saturday, February 20, 2021
https://www.sebastopolhardware.com/pet-department

Woodlands Pet Food & Treats
701 Strawberry Village, Mill Valley, CA 94941
(415) 388-7387
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
http://www.woodlandspet.com

Woodlands Pet Food & Treats
296 Bon Air Center Greenbrae, CA 94904
(415) 461-7387
http://www.woodlandspet.com

Woodlands Pet Food & Treats
474 Ignacio Blvd, Novato, CA 94949
(415) 382-9663
Friday, April 9, 2021
Friday, June 11, 2021
http://www.woodlandspet.com

Woodlands Pet Food & Treats
902 3rd St, San Rafael, CA 94901
(415) 453-7387
Friday, March 12, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Friday, July 9, 2021
http://www.woodlandspet.com

EAST BAY

Wag Hotels
39 4th Street Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 286-0200
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021

Thursday July 15 , 2021
http://www.waghotels.com/

Paws & Claws is Now: Ellen Shershow - Pet Photographer
3436 Dimond Avenue, Oakland, CA 94602
415-690-0278
Friday, March 19, 2021
Friday, April 16, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
Friday, June 18, 2021
https://www.ellenshershowphotography.com/

Alpha Pet Supply
960 San Pablo Ave., Albany, CA 94706
(510) 525-7361
This clinic location is being held in
Wag Hotels Oakland
due to Covid
https://www.alphapetalbany.com/

Holistic Hound
1510 Walnut Street, Berkeley, CA 94709
(510) 843-2133
This clinic location is being held in
Wag Hotels Oakland
due to Covid
http://holistichound.com

[ QUESTIONS/APPOINTMENT HELP ] [ COST & DENTAL INFO ] [ LOCATIONS ] [ RECOMMENDATIONS ] [ BRUSHING ] [ CUSTOMER FEEDBACK ]
www.wagginsmiles.com
Waggin Smiles, Inc.