PATIENT ARRIVAL POLICY: For your protection, and that of others, please bring your pet into our hosting clinic locations in a collar, or halter, and on a leash, or in a pet carrier. Thank you.

We strongly support our local small businesses and would appreciate you scheduling your pet's
appointment at the location you normally patronize in the:

EAST BAY - - - NORTH BAY - - - SAN FRANCISCO - - - SOUTH BAY

NO SHOW appointments will be charged $25.00
We will no longer honor any appointments from people who do not show up for their appointments.

Please book into Septmeber and October

(Several Openings) Paws & Claws is Now: Ellen Shershow - Pet Photographer
3436 Dimond Avenue, Oakland, CA 94602
Friday, August 27, 2021

A $25.00 hold is required to secure your pet's appointment.

Book an appointment with Waggin SmilesPowered by Appointment-Plus

SAN FRANCISCO

Bow Wow Meow
2150 Polk Street, San Francisco, CA 94109
(415) 440-2845
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021

http://bowwowmeow.net

George
2512 Sacramento Street, San Francisco, CA 94115
(415) 441-0564
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Tuesday, October 2, 2021
Tuesday, November 5, 2021

http://georgesf.com

Wag Hotels
25 14th Street, San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 876-0700
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Sunday, November 14, 2021
http://www.waghotels.com

SOUTH BAY

Biscuits Dog Boutique
223 Jackson Street., San Jose, CA 95112
(408) 564-6537
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 http://www.shopbiscuits.com

Wag Hotels
1025 Hansen Way Redwood City, CA 94063
(650) 364-0800
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
http://www.waghotels.com/

Wag Hotels
Santa Clara 2000 Duane Ave, Santa Clara, CA 95054
(408) 327-0011
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
http://www.waghotels.com/

Bow Wow Meow
654 Santa Cruz Avenue, Menlo Park, CA 94025
(650) 323-2845
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
http://bowwowmeow.net

Bow Wow Meow
737 Laurel Street San Carlos, CA 94070
(650) 802-2845
The San Carlos clinic location has been closed due to Covid distancing restrictions
http://bowwowmeow.net

NORTH BAY

Almost Home Doggie Daycare
Call the store to book at location: (707) 823-4663
4925 Gravenstein Hwy, Sebastopol, Ca. 95472
http://almosthomedoggiedaycare.com

Featherer Pet, Inc.
Mobile Unit at This Location
1202 East Fifth Street Benicia, CA 94510
(707) 745-5016
Saturday, August, 14, 2021
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Saturday, November 13, 2021
http://www.feathererpet.com

Paradise Pet Resort
5800 Commerce Blvd., Rohnert Park, CA 94928
(707) 206-9000
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
http://www.paradisepetresorts.com/

Sebastopol Pet Center
Mobile Unit at This Location
618 Gravenstein Hwy N., Sebastopol, CA 95472
(707) 823-7688
Saturday, August 21, 2021
https://www.sebastopolhardware.com/pet-department

Woodlands Pet Food & Treats
701 Strawberry Village, Mill Valley, CA 94941
(415) 388-7387
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021

http://www.woodlandspet.com

Woodlands Pet Food & Treats
296 Bon Air Center Greenbrae, CA 94904
(415) 461-7387
http://www.woodlandspet.com

Woodlands Pet Food & Treats
474 Ignacio Blvd, Novato, CA 94949
(415) 382-9663
Friday, August 13, 2021
Friday, October 8, 2021
http://www.woodlandspet.com

Woodlands Pet Food & Treats
902 3rd St, San Rafael, CA 94901
(415) 453-7387
Friday, September 10, 2021
http://www.woodlandspet.com

EAST BAY

Wag Hotels
39 4th Street Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 286-0200
Thursday, August 25, 2021
Thursday, September 9, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021
Thursday, November 18, 2021

http://www.waghotels.com/

Paws & Claws is Now: Ellen Shershow - Pet Photographer
3436 Dimond Avenue, Oakland, CA 94602
415-690-0278
Friday, July 30, 2021
Friday, August 27, 2021
Friday, September 17, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021
Friday, November 19, 2021
Friday, December 10, 2021
https://www.ellenshershowphotography.com/

Alpha Pet Supply
960 San Pablo Ave., Albany, CA 94706
This clinic location is being held at
Wag Hotels or Ellen Shershow's Pet Photo

Holistic Hound
1510 Walnut Street, Berkeley, CA 94709
This clinic location is being held at
Wag Hotels or Ellen Shershow's Pet Photo

[ QUESTIONS/APPOINTMENT HELP ] [ COST & DENTAL INFO ] [ LOCATIONS ] [ RECOMMENDATIONS ] [ BRUSHING ] [ CUSTOMER FEEDBACK ]
www.wagginsmiles.com
Waggin Smiles, Inc.