PATIENT ARRIVAL POLICY: For your protection, and that of others, please bring your pet into our hosting clinic locations in a collar, or halter, and on a leash, or in a pet carrier. Thank you.

We strongly support our local small businesses and would appreciate you scheduling your pet's
appointment at the location you normally patronize in the:

EAST BAY - - - NORTH BAY - - - SAN FRANCISCO - - - SOUTH BAY

Biscuits Dog Boutique 223 Jackson Street., San Jose
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

We are booking into March and April

Wag Hotels 1025 Hansen Way Redwood City
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Holistic Hound 1510 Walnut Street, Berkeley, CA 94709
Call the store to book at location:
(510) 843-2133

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Alpha Pet Supply 960 San Pablo Ave., Albany
Friday, March 13, 2020

Bow Wow Meow 2150 Polk Street, San Francisco
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Paradise Pet Resort 5800 Commerce Blvd., Rohnert Park
Thursday, March 19, 2020

Wag Hotels 25 14th Street, San Francisco
Sunday, March 22, 2020

Biscuits Dog Boutique 223 Jackson Street., San Jose,
Wednesday, March 25, 2020

A $25.00 hold is required to secure your pet's appointment.

Book an appointment with Waggin SmilesPowered by Appointment-Plus

SAN FRANCISCO

Bow Wow Meow
2150 Polk Street, San Francisco, CA 94109
(415) 440-2845
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020

http://bowwowmeow.net

George
2512 Sacramento Street, San Francisco, CA 94115
(415) 441-0564
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 9. 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020

http://georgesf.com

Wag Hotels
25 14th Street, San Francisco, CA 94103
(415) 876-0700
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Sunday, May17, 2020
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Sunday, November 15, 2020

http://www.waghotels.com

SOUTH BAY

Biscuits Dog Boutique
223 Jackson Street., San Jose, CA 95112
(408) 564-6537

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020

http://www.shopbiscuits.com

Bow Wow Meow
737 Laurel Street San Carlos, CA 94070
(650) 802-2845

Thursday, March 5, 2020
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Thursday, May7, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
http://bowwowmeow.net

Bow Wow Meow
654 Santa Cruz Avenue, Menlo Park, CA 94025
(650) 323-2845

Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Tuesday, November 3, 2020

http://bowwowmeow.net

Wag Hotels
1025 Hansen Way Redwood City, CA 94063
(650) 364-0800

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Tuesday, October 27
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

http://www.waghotels.com/

Wag Hotels Santa Clara
2000 Duane Ave, Santa Clara, CA 95054
(408) 327-0011
Friday, March 27, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Friday, May 29,2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
http://www.waghotels.com/

NORTH BAY

Almost Home Doggie Daycare
Call the store to book at location: (707) 823-4663
4925 Gravenstein Hwy, Sebastopol, Ca. 95472

(707) 823-4663

Saturday, July 25, 2020
http://almosthomedoggiedaycare.com

Featherer Pet, Inc.
Mobile Unit at This Location
1202 East Fifth Street Benicia, CA 94510
(707) 745-5016
March 14, 2020
http://www.feathererpet.com

Paradise Pet Resort
5800 Commerce Blvd., Rohnert Park, CA 94928
(707) 206-9000

Thursday, March 19, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020

http://www.paradisepetresorts.com/

Pawsarottis
Mobile Unit at This Location
4040 Sonoma Hwy, Santa Rosa, CA 95409
(707) 539-7297
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
https://www.facebook.com/pawsarottis

Sebastopol Pet Center
Mobile Unit at This Location
618 Gravenstein Hwy N., Sebastopol, CA 95472
(707) 823-7688
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Saturday, August 22, 2020

https://www.sebastopolhardware.com/pet-department

Woodlands Pet Food & Treats
701 Strawberry Village, Mill Valley, CA 94941
(415) 388-7387
Wednesday, March 18, 202
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Wednesday, August 19. 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020

http://www.woodlandspet.com

Woodlands Pet Food & Treats
296 Bon Air Center Greenbrae, CA 94904
(415) 461-7387
Friday, March 6, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
http://www.woodlandspet.com

Woodlands Pet Food & Treats
474 Ignacio Blvd, Novato, CA 94949
(415) 382-9663
Friday, May 22, 2020
Friday, August 7, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020

http://www.woodlandspet.com

Woodlands Pet Food & Treats
902 3rd St, San Rafael, CA 94901
(415) 453-7387

Friday, April 10, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020
Friday, October 2, 2020
http://www.woodlandspet.com

EAST BAY

Alpha Pet Supply
960 San Pablo Ave., Albany, CA 94706
(510) 525-7361

Friday, March 13, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
Friday, August 14, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
https://www.alphapetalbany.com/

Holistic Hound
Call the store to book at location: (510) 843-2133
1510 Walnut Street, Berkeley, CA 94709
(510) 843-2133
Thursday, March 12, 2020
http://holistichound.com

Paws and Claws
3436 Dimond Avenue, Oakland, CA 94602
(510) 336-0105

Sunday, March 15, 2020
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Sunday, November 8, 2020
http://www.pawsnclawsoakland.com

Wag Hotels
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 $25.00 Off Coupon Special

39 4th Street Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 286-0200
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
http://www.waghotels.com/

[ QUESTIONS/APPOINTMENT HELP ] [ COST & DENTAL INFO ] [ LOCATIONS ] [ RECOMMENDATIONS ] [ BRUSHING ] [ CUSTOMER FEEDBACK ]
www.wagginsmiles.com
Waggin Smiles, Inc.